Latest Products http://www.amardeeptrader.com Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.amardeeptrader.com Roasted Almonds Kernels http://www.amardeeptrader.com/roasted-almonds-kernels.htm Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With crunchy and sweet taste, Roasted Almonds Kernels enhance taste of confectionary items, salads and others. Roasted Almonds Kernels are hygienically processed, thus, these have high nutritional value. Natural Herbs http://www.amardeeptrader.com/natural-herbs.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Clients looking for genuine, Natural Herbs can contact us. We are a Supplier of Indian Natural Herbs, based in Delhi. These Natural Herbs are pure, thus can be used for a variety of medicinal and cosmetic use. Dry Fruits http://www.amardeeptrader.com/dry-fruits.htm Tue, 06 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amardeep Traders in one of the prime Suppliers of Dry Fruits, based in Delhi. From our end, customers can avail a huge range of Dry Fruits including Pine Nuts, Roasted Almonds Kernels, Shelled Pine Nuts and Pine Nut Kernels for a variety of culinary purpose. Soapnuts http://www.amardeeptrader.com/soapnuts.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Soapnuts are widely known as washing nuts or Ritha / Reetha in Hindi. Soap Nuts are used in Ayurvedic shampoo, as these are natural conditioner; enhance growth and health of hair. Soap Nuts are also used in a variety of skin ointments owing to their antibacterial and antifungal properties. Pine Nuts http://www.amardeeptrader.com/pine-nuts.htm Dry Fruits Tue, 06 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Nuts are the edible seeds of pines, added to meat, fish, salads, and confectionary items. These Pine Nuts are hygienically processed without harming its crunchy, sweet taste. Pine Nut Kernels http://www.amardeeptrader.com/pine-nut-kernels.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Pine Nut Kernels (Chilgoza Giri)  Supplier in India. The Pine Nut Kernels, offered by us, are appreciated across the nation for their mild and nutty flavor. Our Pine Nut Kernels contain protein and magnesium which makes them an excellent source of energy for the body. Shelled Pine Nuts http://www.amardeeptrader.com/shelled-pine-nuts.htm Wed, 07 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Shelled Pine Nuts (Chilgoza) Supplier in India. The Shelled Pine Nuts, offered by us, are added to meat, fish, salads and vegetable dishes or baked into bread.